Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Mortallaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Mortallaro

4.8 out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Harkins

Christy Harkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy transition in moving over all of my car/home insurance needs to State Farm! Great rates and customer service has been top notch!"
Profile photo of Joe Rubeo

Joe Rubeo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was able to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bell

Melissa Bell

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is amazing! The personal touch i have received is Above and Beyond!"
Profile photo of James Cooper

James Cooper

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Jon Howell

Jon Howell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience as usual."
Profile photo of Mary Alice Collar

Mary Alice Collar

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a rush to get my auto insurance. Ryan Gladfelter helped me quickly and the process was seamless. He was very friendly and helpful. He offered a bundle for my renters and auto insurance that saved me money. He rocks in my opinion."
Profile photo of Lilly Carroll

Lilly Carroll

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the very easy switch from my former insurance provider to State Farm. Dave was very kind and knowledgeable. One of the best switches I have ever made!"
Profile photo of Cassy Gabbert

Cassy Gabbert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The end result is I’m switching all my insurance to State Farm. Anxious to continue a positive relationship with Ryan and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jamed Veenstrt

Jamed Veenstrt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get insurance the people were all amazing an helped me get a great price"
Profile photo of Matthew Weinstein

Matthew Weinstein

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is awesome very friendly and gets you what you want when it comes to insurance.. best agent we have ever had"
Profile photo of Grizzley Sebo

Grizzley Sebo

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place with affordable car insurance, they helped me switch my car insurance over and I didn't even have to do hardley any of it, great place"
Profile photo of Billie Darnell

Billie Darnell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful in getting an annuity started. His firm & employees have been so helpful in obtaining my car & rental insurance. Thank you so very much"
Profile photo of Ernie Hamilton

Ernie Hamilton

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Staff is always there to help."
Profile photo of Matt G.

Matt G.

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people"
Profile photo of Marsha Davidson

Marsha Davidson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tori Robertson

Tori Robertson

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing group of people ready to take on your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Accurso

Mike Accurso

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team and alway great service. I highly recommend this agency for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Mawhirter

Mary Mawhirter

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"A trusted partner for all your insurance and banking needs AND are there for you when you need help."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

September 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Definitely do not recommend. Sent a friend for a home owners insurance quote but Geico was cheaper. The made me question my coverage. Move to USAA for the same reason. This office also does not recognize privacy regulations. SHAME SHAME SHAME"
Profile photo of Nicole Webb

Nicole Webb

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best state farm insurance agency. Always been great to work with and once they get to know you, they remember you."
Profile photo of Graeme Murphy

Graeme Murphy

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Debra Salyer

Debra Salyer

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking forward to working with Nick. He is a great source for me to navigate financial changes."