Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Mortallaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Mortallaro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (234 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raegan Horn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Nick Mortallaro State Farm Agency looking into getting my own Auto Insurance policy. Not knowing anything about insurance Nick and his team helped me learn more about the insurance world and were beyond amazing! They answered all of my questions with patience and detail and made me feel like I was important to them. I will definitely be going back to Nick's office for my insurance needs!"

Dan Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Blake Haugmo, very knowledgeable and was able to give me great rates. If looking for insurance, give Blake a call!"

Nancy Lindsey

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They answered my question from behind the doors didn't want to come out God forbid they have to be friendly"

Samara Wadi

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Lindsay for the help A1 service"

Erika Lucas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick treats every customer like family. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to get your needs taken care of in a timely manner. I've been with this office for close to a decade and won't go anywhere else!"

Codie Brown

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years due to the great prices and excellent customer service. I started with auto and have added home owners, life insurance and other polices. Ryan has been available for all my questions and needs anytime I reach out on any of my policies. I have recommended State Farm to all my friends and family! We are happy with are experience with State Farm and I believe others will be too!"

Eric Deiter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 Stars!!! ALWAYS FAST AND FRIENDLY!! ANSWERS EMAILS PROMTLY (even late evening). Must have his office forward calls to his fishing spot... Cause he ALWAYS answers on the weekends too."

Nicole Frampton

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Canceled insurance policy and am still waiting for a refund a month later. Every time I call it is a different story as to where the money is at. So glad I switched to Shelter."

Mike Langel

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me save money on my insurance"

Julia Bettis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Webb was very welcoming . David Webb made me feel like a family member and or a long term fiend thank u for being u … god bless u and yours sincerely…."

Megan Hubbard

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car Insurance, they really go above and beyond for their customers."

Ernie Hamilton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent in town!"

Christy Harkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy transition in moving over all of my car/home insurance needs to State Farm! Great rates and customer service has been top notch!"

Kelly Wiles

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Webb was my agent. He was witty, kind and answered all of my questions. He explained things I didn’t quite understand and he wasn’t in a hurry. Great customer relations. More old school, a real person with real knowledge and willing to spend the time to educate me and answer whatever I asked of him. The best part, Dave saved me a sizable amount of money and gave me better coverage. I felt secure that my switch to State Farm is the right choice for my cars and my home. Thank you Dave!"

Joe Rubeo

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was able to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Outstanding service!"

Melissa Bell

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is amazing! The personal touch i have received is Above and Beyond!"

James Cooper

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful answered all my questions"

Jon Howell

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience as usual."

Mary Alice Collar

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a rush to get my auto insurance. Ryan Gladfelter helped me quickly and the process was seamless. He was very friendly and helpful. He offered a bundle for my renters and auto insurance that saved me money. He rocks in my opinion."

Lilly Gomez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the very easy switch from my former insurance provider to State Farm. Dave was very kind and knowledgeable. One of the best switches I have ever made!"

Cassy Gabbert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The end result is I’m switching all my insurance to State Farm. Anxious to continue a positive relationship with Ryan and State Farm."

Nancy Lindsey

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best financial advisor out there if you need help he is the one to go to and tell him I sent you he will make it in terms you can understand whether your high-tech or grade school level he will get you through it in One in a Million I recommend him to everyone that is interested in a financial advisor he also sells car insurance life insurance he used to take pride and getting you into the program car insurance but now it seems you've gotten a little big for his britches he's not as friendly as he used to be that is a good fellow still. He's just really busy man."

Jamed Veenstrt

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to get insurance the people were all amazing an helped me get a great price"

Tranita Stanley

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group of AMAZING people for over 10+ years. They are family to my family. They are ALWAYS available, VERY knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, outgoing, supportive and a trustworthy team. They are the true meaning of integrity and always provide great team work when customers are in need. I have NEVER met such a dynamite team! If your looking at switching companies; look no further. Nick Mortallaro is the insurance company that believes in family, community and keeping fare rates for all."

Matthew Weinstein

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is awesome very friendly and gets you what you want when it comes to insurance.. best agent we have ever had"